Southern California

12 Sep

It’s a close battle between the lovely Southern California and flowers as to what I take more photos of…I’m sure I would have more photos of SoCal if I was there more often though.  So, I am pleased to announce that I have FINALLY gone through those pictures, and they are now posted.  Yay!!  Click here or on the photo to go to the page. 🙂

One Response to “Southern California”

  1. Kat Wilson September 22, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

    Hi Adrienne,

    I recently had the good fortune to snatch up one of your photos at TLE. While I was googling you to see where else I might see your work, I spotted your linked in profile. I don’t know if you are still looking for work, but just in case, I thought I’d point out this Accounting Clerk job opening at Perkins & Co: http://ch.tbe.taleo.net/CH11/ats/careers/requisition.jsp?org=PERKINSCOMPANY&cws=1&rid=122 It seems like it might be a bit closer to your other-than-photography professional interests than your position at The Standard. Perkins is the largest locally-based public accounting firm in Oregon (~100 employees) & a friendly place to work.

Leave a Reply

