Best.

11 Mar

20130311-232320.jpg

One of the iPhone shots from the photo shoot I did over the weekend. Once I finish editing the other photos, I will post a few of my favorites 🙂 The title of this post refers to the Hipstamatic lens/film combo. It’s the best they’ve released to date, part of the Tintype SnapPak. I don’t use it all the time, mostly because I love color, and I usually want more of the photo in focus. However, this one is AMAZING for portraits, since it can recognize faces and will brighten the eyes if it’s closer up. It also is lovely for some other random shots that don’t contain people.

2 Responses to “Best.”

  1. kilted1 March 12, 2013 at 2:22 am #

    Great shot full of atmosphere .The Hipstamatic combo you have chosen is one of my fav’s.

Leave a Reply

