Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood

15 Mar

20130315-081509.jpg

I’m a little late in the game on this one…I have TONS of previous photos that could qualify as “my neighborhood” for last week’s challenge; so much so that it was absolutely impossible for me to pick one so I could post this before this week’s challenge was posted. I obviously am bad at remembering to take new photos…I’m a procrastinator. However, this shot is from this morning. The view of my neighborhood from my window, inspired by the glorious sunrise leaking through. 🙂

One Response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood”

  1. trendyhammer March 15, 2013 at 9:16 am #

    I would not only have to start taking my iPhone out with me, but also to have the Camera facility on standby as well.

Leave a Reply

