I don’t even know.

10 May

 

The above title is due to the fact that I have no idea what to title this post.  The pictures above are obviously of a runner.  It was actually my first collaboration I was asked to do with/for a friend for something he is working on.  However, long story short, this friend was more of an acquaintance, and I did not make a contract, and it did not go well.  He had no understanding of how to interact with a photographer, and it basically just blew up.  I have no idea if he is even going to use the photos now.  So, first experience shooting action shots, and lesson learned: always make a contract.  Now, to work on a generic contract…

4 Responses to “I don’t even know.”

  1. LucasG May 10, 2013 at 6:50 am #

    Ciao! Ho scelto il tuo blog come uno degli 11 nominati per il Liebster Blog Award, congratulazioni! Troverai tutte le informazioni a questo indirizzo: http://raccontarefotografando.wordpress.com/
    A presto, Lucas

    • LysBleuDesigns May 10, 2013 at 10:32 am #

      Thank you so much!! I will start working on this… 🙂

      • LucasG May 11, 2013 at 2:11 am #

        Yep! It takes a little bit.. 😉 I’ve loved your photography and your blog. See ya!

    • LysBleuDesigns October 16, 2015 at 7:10 pm #

      Ok so I’m trying to actually do this now…do you still have your post? I couldn’t find it.

Leave a Reply

