Canvases on Etsy!

12 May

Hey, everyone!  I finally posted some canvases on Etsy!  I have 7 canvases in stock, and they are all for sale on Etsy right now.  The photos in this post are the photos that are for sale, so if you like them, go check out the canvases!  Additionally, I am getting ready for my wedding and moving to San Diego, so your purchase would be MUCH appreciated, and you can feel good about helping us towards those things. 🙂 Click here to go to my Etsy shop!

8 Responses to “Canvases on Etsy!”

  1. basiga May 12, 2014 at 9:08 pm #

    Congratulations both on getting your canvas up and getting married!!! Beautiful work on canvas. Good luck on Esty and the move to San Diego.

  2. basiga May 12, 2014 at 9:15 pm #

    Reblogged this on blogagaini and commented:
    Adrienne of LysBleuDesigns has just put her photos on canvas at Esty. Check it out! While you are there, congratulate her. She will be getting married.

  3. lauramacky May 13, 2014 at 7:46 am #

    Great light!

    • LysBleuDesigns May 13, 2014 at 8:53 am #

      Thank you! I love light, so I think I pay a lot of attention to it 🙂

      • lauramacky May 13, 2014 at 8:57 am #

        I try to as well. It makes the images!

  4. craftedincarhartt May 14, 2014 at 12:02 pm #

    WOAH! great photos!

Leave a Reply

