Tourmaline

10 Feb

I took a trip to the La Jolla area for a photo day, starting at Tourmaline. I’m posting each area separately, so as to not overwhelm you (or me). The conditions at Tourmaline were not ideal for surfing, but great for windsurfing and kiteboardng, as you can see!

2 Responses to “Tourmaline”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bird Rock + Windansea | Lys Bleu Designs - February 13, 2015

    […] are beyond the cute little hut.  On this particular day, however, the surf conditions were bad at Tourmaline and great at Windansea, so I was pretty excited to get some awesome surfing […]

  2. La Jolla | Lys Bleu Designs - March 21, 2015

    […] finishing my photography day trip!  I mean, I finished the trip, but I posted some of the photos (here and here) a while ago and I’m finally posting the final set.  I kept putting off editing […]

Leave a Reply

